Graham Shapiro 2024 ©

World Series Awards 2024

Reflecting as Chairman of ARCET Global, on the success of our World Series Awards 2024, for Customer Centricity and Artificial Intelligence out in Dubai a few weeks ago.

It was a true celebration of excellence in CX and Ai, and I am incredibly proud of what my team, partners, sponsors, judges, speakers, finalists and winners accomplished together.

400 Entries between the 2 awards from 150+ companies in 38 countries. 270 finalist entries were shortlisted and scored by large panels of over 175 independent judges!

The hard work, creativity, and unwavering commitment of Mark Hamill, Richard Kennedy, Jenny Noynay, Laura Morton, Marlan K. Hardie were instrumental in bringing this event to life. From the meticulous planning to the flawless execution, passion for showcasing the best in AI and CX shone through every aspect of the conference, technology show, and awards ceremony. I am truly grateful for their tireless efforts and the collaborative spirit.

Our esteemed judges, who lent their expertise and insight to the evaluation process. Their invaluable contributions ensured that the awards were a true reflection of the innovation and excellence in CX and Ai. I am grateful for the time and effort they all devoted to this event.

To our sponsors and partners,, RAIZOR , evolv Consulting, Dubai Chambers and University of Westminster for their unwavering support and belief in our vision. The contributions were instrumental in making this event a resounding success, and we are truly grateful for continued partnership. The commitment to driving innovation and advancing the field of AI and CX is inspiring, and I look forward to continuing our collaboration in the future.

Thank you to our exceptional speakers. Their insights, knowledge, expertise and passion truly inspired us.

JD Ackley Tarek Ghannam Arte Merritt Usman Wattoo Marlan K. Hardie Diane Magers Alessio Bagnaresi Olga Guseva, CCXP, RTP Ragna Ghoreishi Sean Crichton-Browne Stefan Osthaus Stephanie Assio Musa Hanhan, CCXP Gustavo Morales Craig Lee “Transforming Experience” Praveen Bangera Matthieu Bonelli Barbara Kardos Lisa-April Naidoo

The conference, technology show, and awards ceremony were nothing short of magnificent. The opportunity for industry leaders, experts, and enthusiasts to come together in person, network, and share ideas was truly invaluable. The energy and enthusiasm in the rooms were palpable, and it was a joy to witness the exchange of knowledge and insights that took place throughout the event. There is a unique magic that comes from face-to-face interactions, and I believe that it is these personal connections that truly set our event apart.

Great conversations particularly with JD Ackley Arte Merritt Usman Wattoo Marlan K. Hardie Diane Magers Sean Crichton-Browne Stefan Osthaus Craig Lee “Transforming Experience” Matthieu Bonelli Grace Trott David Schreffler Kathy Sobus Carlo Pepe

The finalists and winners of this year’s AI and CX Awards were nothing short of incredible. Their dedication, innovation, and passion for pushing the boundaries of what is possible in CX and Ai were truly inspiring. It was an honour to recognize and celebrate their achievements, and I have no doubt that they will continue to shape the future of AI and CX in remarkable ways.

I want to express my deepest gratitude to everyone who played a part in making our AI and CX Awards a resounding success. Your collective efforts, enthusiasm and unwavering dedication. I am immensely proud to be a part of such an exceptional team. Here’s to many more successful events and opportunities to celebrate the incredible work being done.